visitors on myspace
Lolz
Oct. 20, 2008 1:12 p.m.


I am now addicted to lolcats. So much so that their very unique vocabulary is now showing up in my everyday speech patterns. "I can has soda?" I ask Wendy. "I has a sad..." I say when something bad happens. I've decided to write icanhascheezburger.com and let them know. This is what my letter will say:

To whom it may concern,

I appreciate your website and the thought that goes into creating such a hilarious culture. However, I do not appreciate the fact that I now speak 'lolspeak' in my everyday life. If you could do something about this, my gratitude would be immense. Kthxbye.

{{ Yesterday�s Leftovers - Tomorrow�s Breakfast }}



The Chef-- Fresh Waffles-- Stale Waffles-- Sign my G-book!-- Ingredients-- Leave your Fave Waffle a Note-- The Big Wafflehouse