visitors on myspace
Wow....just....wow!
Jun. 11, 2009 12:49 p.m.


Wendy and I have discovered the most horrifying television show on the planet: My big Redneck Wedding. I kid you not. In the first episode we watched, we were horrified as they set up the wedding in their backyard that was filled with junk, complete with old tires holding up the tables, and the bride arriving on the back of a monster truck.

On the second episode, when they started setting up for the wedding inside a nice little community center, Wendy, relieved, said, "At least they're getting married indoors." I said back, "No no...wait. They're spreading hay all over the floor. I can see the conversation now. 'Were you born in a barn?' 'No, but I got married in one!'"

{{ Yesterday�s Leftovers - Tomorrow�s Breakfast }}



The Chef-- Fresh Waffles-- Stale Waffles-- Sign my G-book!-- Ingredients-- Leave your Fave Waffle a Note-- The Big Wafflehouse