visitors on myspace
SAFE SEX, PEOPLE....WE WOULDN'T WANT ANY BUILDINGS GETTING PREGNANT!
2002-11-22 10:22 a.m.


Today I was watching the news and they said that some city, I can't remember where, covered one of their buildings with a huge condom to encourage safe sex.

Now..tell me this...how many people are going to walk past a condom-covered building, stop dead in their tracks, and exclaim to themselves, "HEY! That building isn't going to get STD's, and by golly, I won't either! I'm going to use condoms from now on!"

Jeeze...the next thing you know they'll be adding onto the building claiming it got pregnant as encouragement to use birth control.

{{ Yesterday�s Leftovers - Tomorrow�s Breakfast }}



The Chef-- Fresh Waffles-- Stale Waffles-- Sign my G-book!-- Ingredients-- Leave your Fave Waffle a Note-- The Big Wafflehouse