visitors on myspace
Bathroom Humor
Feb. 21, 2003 4:18 p.m.


Ah...my sister. The most fun provider of things to write about in my diary. She almost does as many stupid things as I do.

Take yesterday for example. We were sitting at the dinner table, and my dad said something about going to a mouth surgery consultation. My sister scrunched up her face and thought real hard. Then her eyes got real big and she said, "You mean you get surgery for constipation? I was constipated once and all you did was stick a pill up my butt!!"

And then today. She announced out of nowhere that she hated poop.

Gee, you would have thought that she would have wanted to remain constipated then.

{{ Yesterday�s Leftovers - Tomorrow�s Breakfast }}



The Chef-- Fresh Waffles-- Stale Waffles-- Sign my G-book!-- Ingredients-- Leave your Fave Waffle a Note-- The Big Wafflehouse