visitors on myspace
I'm still hungry.....
Apr. 16, 2003 8:59 p.m.


Today I was talking to a friend and he was taunting me about how he got to eat crab rangoons today and I didn't. Crab rangoons are my favorite food in the world besides chocolate and he was making me very hungry. So this happened:

rachum_05: This is an official warning from Yahoo! Messenger. The receipient of these messages is no longer checking his/her message box because you have made him/her drool all over the keyboard. That is all. Thank you. ~Yahoo! Management

myfriend: This is an official message from Yahoo! Messenger to: rachum_05. The person you just messaged doesn't give a fuck. Thanks! ~Y! Management

That is all.

{{ Yesterday�s Leftovers - Tomorrow�s Breakfast }}



The Chef-- Fresh Waffles-- Stale Waffles-- Sign my G-book!-- Ingredients-- Leave your Fave Waffle a Note-- The Big Wafflehouse