visitors on myspace
Her underwear is still all sewed together, by the way.
May. 06, 2003 7:59 a.m.


My sister has been having to set her own alarm clock for several days now, instead of my dad waking her up because my dad was in Canada. Normally, she wakes up around a quarter till 6, and then wakes me up after she showers.

So, this morning, she wakes up, takes a shower, and knocks on my door to wake me up. I groggily get out of bed, more tired than usual. I rub my eyes, and stagger to the bathroom, where the light blinds me. I glance at the clock.

It's 5 a.m.

I think she's just getting back at me for the underwear joke.

{{ Yesterday�s Leftovers - Tomorrow�s Breakfast }}



The Chef-- Fresh Waffles-- Stale Waffles-- Sign my G-book!-- Ingredients-- Leave your Fave Waffle a Note-- The Big Wafflehouse