visitors on myspace
So there IS something good about being depressed....
May. 08, 2003 9:22 a.m.


You know....I've found an up side to this whole being depressed thing.

The first time I asked my parents for help, they bought me a lipgloss and a new journal.

The second time I asked for help, they bought me a Spongebob pillow and a portable CD player.

Last night, I once again asked for help.

Today, when I got home from school, there was a teal '93 Chevy Cavalier sitting in our driveway.

Yep....it's mine. I'm thinkin next time I ask they might go ahead and buy me a 2-story 4-bedroom house with a fireplace.

Think it's worth a try?

{{ Yesterday�s Leftovers - Tomorrow�s Breakfast }}



The Chef-- Fresh Waffles-- Stale Waffles-- Sign my G-book!-- Ingredients-- Leave your Fave Waffle a Note-- The Big Wafflehouse