visitors on myspace
Why are THEY calling ME?
Jun. 11, 2003 6:10 p.m.


Today, I was sitting at the computer reading Uncle Bob and all of the sudden, my cell phone rings from my pocket.

Although, when I went to answer it, it had just stopped ringing. It was a friend I hardly talk to anymore, according to the caller-ID. I was confused. Why would they be calling?

So then, I went through the 'last dialed' list and there were lots of people that I know I didn't call. What the heck? The one friend that had just called was even on there. The call times all indicated that they were called in the past ten minutes...

Then it struck. I didn't have my cell phone on lock mode. So, everytime I would move my position in my computer chair, my pocket would hit the armrest and it called people up from my address book. Gotta love technology these days!

{{ Yesterday�s Leftovers - Tomorrow�s Breakfast }}



The Chef-- Fresh Waffles-- Stale Waffles-- Sign my G-book!-- Ingredients-- Leave your Fave Waffle a Note-- The Big Wafflehouse