visitors on myspace
Girls are ALWAYS right!!!
Aug. 07, 2003 10:57 p.m.


Hello everyone! Guest entry! Written by Cj! Our cool fun awesome friend! Ready....GO!

Ok, Wafflehead (Rachel) and I were walking out of *****, our local grocery store (thats Five Star for those of you too dense to get it, or foreigners who havent heard of a Five Star. Y'ain't missing much). So Rachel and I are trying to find my vehicle, the aptly named Ciege Engine. She insists its to the right, and I say, No, there it is, straight ahead.

So, I drag Rachel off to the van, and we both open our doors and freeze, because SOMEONE HAS BEEN IN MY VAN.

My sunglasses are on the dash from the visor. My seat has been scooted forward all the way, and the steering wheel lowered And Rachel notices the garbage is gone...

Then we both slam the doors and run off to *MY* van, which is parked right where she said it would be.

{{ Yesterday�s Leftovers - Tomorrow�s Breakfast }}



The Chef-- Fresh Waffles-- Stale Waffles-- Sign my G-book!-- Ingredients-- Leave your Fave Waffle a Note-- The Big Wafflehouse