visitors on myspace
Maybe it's one of the requirements to work at Nair: Must have hidden nipples.
Nov. 08, 2005 12:17 p.m.


Today I was reading the label on my mom's Nair (because I'm a dork like that) and on the back on the warning label, it said, "Do not use on breast nipples."

Umm....what other kind of nipples are there? Does the human race all have some sort of secret hidden nipple that only Nair knows about? Or maybe I'm the only one who doesn't know about it? Feet nipples, perhaps? Or how about armpit nipples?

I don't know....breast nipples just seems like it came straight from the department of redundancy department.

But maybe it's just me.

{{ Yesterday�s Leftovers - Tomorrow�s Breakfast }}



The Chef-- Fresh Waffles-- Stale Waffles-- Sign my G-book!-- Ingredients-- Leave your Fave Waffle a Note-- The Big Wafflehouse