visitors on myspace
Good thing he wasn't in there longer, I would have had frozen kitty for dinner
Sept. 06, 2006 1:39 p.m.


New template in place! Please admire.

Now, to the real reason you're all here:

The other day, my cat named Milo accidentally got locked in the refrigerator. He was standing behind me and then I opened the fridge, got out some water, and closed the fridge. I noticed he wasn't standing behind me anymore. I thought he might have gone to play with his toy, so I went to find him. He wasn't anywhere.

Finally, I thought to look in the fridge, and there he was, sniffing the lettuce.

Crazy cat.

{{ Yesterday�s Leftovers - Tomorrow�s Breakfast }}



The Chef-- Fresh Waffles-- Stale Waffles-- Sign my G-book!-- Ingredients-- Leave your Fave Waffle a Note-- The Big Wafflehouse