visitors on myspace
Hairy bathwater should never be seen
Sept. 26, 2006 7:29 p.m.


Today my Rachel Twin laughed when I told her about the bathtub in my old apartment. It was missing the rubber stopper, so when we first moved in, I used an old shirt to plug it so I could shave my legs. After I was done, I took the shirt out of the drain, and....nothing. Completely stopped up.
Three full bottles of Drain-o and half a week later....still nothing. I finally called my landlord, who came over, turned the silver knob that my feet had been playing with when I was shaving, and promptly unplugged my drain.

And he had to see my hairy bathwater for nothing.

{{ Yesterday�s Leftovers - Tomorrow�s Breakfast }}



The Chef-- Fresh Waffles-- Stale Waffles-- Sign my G-book!-- Ingredients-- Leave your Fave Waffle a Note-- The Big Wafflehouse