visitors on myspace
McRant
May. 18, 2007 11:02 p.m.


So, two days in a row, I ordered a sandwich with JUST SWISS CHEESE. Two days in a row, I got American cheese. Two days in a row, I complained to the people at McDonald's for being McTarded. ("McTarded" copyright 2007 Wendy S.)

Today was the third day, and when I went in to complain, the girl says, "I didn't hear you say swiss cheese, but I'll switch it for you anyway." Like she was doing me a favor.

Okay. Seriously. How freaking hard is it to do your McJob? I know that the array of different types of McCheese that McDonald's offers may be overwhelming, but if you concentrate real hard, you might remember that Swiss cheese is the white one. With all the holes in it. Let me draw you a freaking McDiagram.

I mean...it boggles my mind. It makes me dumber just thinking about it. The next time I go there, I am going to say, "Hot and Spicy Chicken with JUST Swiss cheese. That's S-W-I-S-S...it's the white one with all the little holes in it. I have a picture right here with me that I can give you when I come up to the window." And I bet anybody $10 that they will STILL get it wrong.

They should require a PhD to work at McDonald's because apparently it is way too hard for everybody else.

A McDiploma. That's what we need.

{{ Yesterday�s Leftovers - Tomorrow�s Breakfast }}



The Chef-- Fresh Waffles-- Stale Waffles-- Sign my G-book!-- Ingredients-- Leave your Fave Waffle a Note-- The Big Wafflehouse