visitors on myspace
it would have been more interesting if they would have showed her opening it with her legs.
Dec. 13, 2007 2:41 a.m.


Dude. I just saw the stupidest commercial ever. This lady opened her door to find one of her old friends standing there holding a pickle jar. The friend asked her to open the pickle jar and then explained that her husband was waiting in the car and that they had better go. It was a commercial for exercise products.

Maybe that wouldn't be too funny or strange. But...it was a commercial for exercise machines that emphasize your legs.
"Gosh, Betty, I just can't get this pickle jar open!"
"That's alright, Thelma, I've been working out my thigh muscles, I can just pop that right off for you!"

{{ Yesterday�s Leftovers - Tomorrow�s Breakfast }}



The Chef-- Fresh Waffles-- Stale Waffles-- Sign my G-book!-- Ingredients-- Leave your Fave Waffle a Note-- The Big Wafflehouse